Hambeasts Represent
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello everyone!

3 posters

Go down

Hello everyone! Empty Hello everyone!

Post  Fééar Sat Jan 15, 2011 2:31 pm

Hello everyone im fééar the DK im new to the severer as well the guild and i was wondering if there were like certain days the guild do things or raids or BG so i can make my self available as well does the guild require me to change my skill tree or professions around to better suit to guild and what not aswell addons or equipment like the headset (thanks reen) im just trying to make sure i can be all i can be in the guild! well thanks for the add to the guild and its a pleasure to be here and play with everyone have a epic day! lol! <---- haha goku awesome
Fééar
Fééar
FNG

Back to top Go down

Hello everyone! Empty Re: Hello everyone!

Post  Warrgasm Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:08 pm

Decide on a major role. I assume you want to dps? Then google "Elitist Jerks Death Knight" and check out the most current sticky for unholy dps, since unholy is the current best dps spec for a dk. Read the sticky initial post, then read some of the last few pages to garner a bit of math and theory craft knowledge.

Go hear : http://www.wowprogress.com/

Find some of the best us guilds and look up their best geared unholy dk's and check out specs/gemming and reforging methods to crosscheck and affirm the info you gathered from the elitist jerks forums.